Click Here To See Important Shipping Updates

7 Chakras Crystal Bundle
7 Chakras Crystal Bundle
7 Chakras Crystal Bundle

7 Chakras Crystal Bundle

Regular price $59.97 Sale

7 chakras

What are chakras?

Chakras are the centers of our body where energy concentrates. To keep our energy flowing properly it is important to make sure our chakras are not blocked, and functioning properly.

These 7 crystals will help you work on, and heal your chakras:

  1.  Amethyst - Brow Chakra
  2.  Fluorite - Throat chakra
  3.  Aventurine - Heart Chakra
  4. Tiger Eye - Sacral and Solar Chakra
  5.  Red Jasper - Root Chakra
  6. Rose Quartz - Heart Chakra
  7.  Clear Quartz - Crown Chakra

How to work on healing your chakras?

When you wear or hold your crystal imagine a white light entering your body with every breath-in you take.

With every breath-out imagine all stress and negative emotions leaving your body

    Note: Our pendants are made with natural crystals so each piece will be unique. 

    Pendant size: Approx. 4 cm

    Chain length: Approx. 45 cm with clasp closure

    Metal: holder is silver plated copper alloy and chain is silver plated zinc alloy

    Care instructions

    Satisfaction Guaranteed

    30 Day Money Back Guarantee: We are so confident that you will love our crystals that we will refund your order if you're not satisfied for any reason.

    100% Traceable: Tracking number for every order. 

    English en