FREE SHIPPING for orders $40!

Heart Chakra Crystal Set
Heart Chakra Crystal Set
Heart Chakra Crystal Set
Heart Chakra Crystal Set
Heart Chakra Crystal Set
Heart Chakra Crystal Set
Heart Chakra Crystal Set

Heart Chakra Crystal Set

Regular price €32,95 Sale

    The Heart Chakra is your 4th chakra and deals with unconditional love and emotional power. At its core, this chakra is emotional and propels us forward in our emotional development.

    • Signs of balance: Tranquility, Serenity, Love & Joy

    • Signs of imbalance: Being overly defensive, feeling closed down, fear of intimacy

    Crystals included: 

    • 1 Green Aventurine Double Point
      • Size: 5cm (1.9 in.)
      • Weight: About 20g
      • 1 Rhodochrosite 5-6cm
        • Size: 5-6cm (1.9-2.3 in.)
        • Weight: 30g
      • 1 Rose Quartz Heart
        • Size: 3cm ( 1.1 in.)
        • Chain length: 40-60cm (15.7-23.6 in.) Adjustable
        • Weight: 20g

      Heart Chakra Booklet:

      Includes a comprehensive booklet offering valuable insights and tools to enhance your chakra journey:

      • Learn about what each chakra does and simple techniques to balance them with your crystals.
      • Conduct a Chakra Assessment to identify which of your chakras are blocked, overactive, or balanced.
      • Explore Chakra Practices, including hand-picked practices, music, affirmations, and more that resonate with each chakra, helping you bring them back into balance.

        Crystal Key words:

        • Aventurine: Harmony • Balance • Relax • Tranquility
        • Rhodochrosite: Renewal• Harmony • Soothing • Comfort
        • Rose Quartz: Love • Peace• Communication • Truth

        Note: Color shades can vary on all natural stones, please allow for variations. Photos of many stones are shown for diversity, only items mentioned above are included.

        30 Day Money Back Guarantee: We are so confident that you will love our crystals that we will refund your order if you're not satisfied for any reason.

        100% Traceable: Tracking number with every order. 


        Join the Chakra Club today and receive all chakra packs with a special price! More details HERE

        When your seven chakras are open and balanced, energy can flow freely through our bodies and minds so you can:

        •  Live a fun, happy, peaceful and fulfilling life.
        •  Achieve mental and physical wellbeing.
        •  Resolve your emotional issues including dissolving your worry and fears.
        •  Unlock access to your higher self and true enlightenment by trading negative with positive vibrations and energies.

        Complete the 7 Chakra Collection!