FREE shipping ALL orders over $40

Third Eye Chakra Crystal Set
Third Eye Chakra Crystal Set
Third Eye Chakra Crystal Set
Third Eye Chakra Crystal Set
Third Eye Chakra Crystal Set
Third Eye Chakra Crystal Set

Third Eye Chakra Crystal Set

Regular price $35.00 Sale

    The Third Eye Chakra allows for clear thought, spiritual contemplation, and self-reflection. It is the highest chakra in the physical body, allowing it to provide visionary perspective. It acts as the individual’s center of wisdom, conscience, and higher consciousness.

    • Signs of balance: Optimistic, Good memory, Perceptive, Imaginative, Healthy mind.

    • Signs of imbalance: Lack of Concentration, Lack of Intuition, Unable to Self-Reflect, Denial, Inability to plan or set goals.

    Crystals included: 

    • 1 Moon Stone Bottle
      • Size: 5X2 cm (1.9X0.8 in.)
      • Weight: About 20 g
      • 1 Fluorite Point (5-6cm)
        • Size: 5-6cm (1.9-2.3 in.)
        • Weight: 30g
      • 1 Amethyst Raw Cluster (20-30g)
        • Size: 3-5 cm (1.1-1.9 in.)
        • Weight: 20-30g

        Crystal Key words:

        • Moonstone: Calm • Intuition • Balance Success • Inner growth
        • Fluorite: Memory • Focus • Learning • Organization • Cleansing • Positivity
        • Amethyst: Protection • Meditation • Calming

        Note: Color shades can vary on all natural stones, please allow for variations. Photos of multiple stones are shown for diversity, only items described above are included.

        30 Day Money Back Guarantee: We are so confident that you will love our crystals that we will refund your order if you're not satisfied for any reason.
        100% Traceable: Tracking number with every order. 


        Join the Chakra Club today and receive all chakra packs with a special price! More details HERE

        When your seven chakras are open and balanced, energy can flow freely through our bodies and minds so you can:

        •  Live a fun, happy, peaceful and fulfilling life.
        •  Achieve mental and physical wellbeing.
        •  Resolve your emotional issues including dissolving your anxieties and fears.
        •  Unlock access to your higher self and true enlightenment by trading negative with positive vibrations and energies.

        Complete the 7 Chakra Collection!